原始Vector MagicAdobeCorel
位图矢量矢量矢量

准确性

以上是 Vector Magic、Adobe Live Trace (CS6) 和 Corel PowerTRACE (X6) 生成的结果之间的几个比较范例。 请注意,Vector Magic 如何准确地恢复原位图的形状。

便于使用

如果您使用其他描摹工具,您可能已经注意到,它们有大量令人困惑的选项和设置,并要求您在不同程度上随意尝试这些选项和设置的不同组合,寻找可行的结果,从而给人带来挫折感。

但如果使用 Vector Magic,您所需做的只是回答几个简单的问题而已。如果您对结果不满意,甚至还有故障排除指南帮助您解决存在的问题 — 这些指南也是一些简单的问题,而不是令人困惑的选项和不明确的效果。

速度

尽管用 Vector Magic 处理任何一副图像需要略长的时间,但因无需为了获得合理的结果反复处理图像而得到充分的补偿。

Vector Magic 让计算机完成枯燥的任务,以便您集中精力从事实际艺术品工作。


Javascript 错误 :-(


帮助我们纠正这个问题

OriginalVector MagicAdobeCorel
BitmapVectorVectorVector

Accuracy

Above are a few comparisons between the results produced by Vector Magic, Adobe Live Trace (CS6) and Corel PowerTRACE (X6). Note how accurately Vector Magic recovers the shapes of the bitmap original.

Ease of Use

If you've used other tracing tools, you have probably noticed that they have tons of confusing options and settings, and require you to more or less randomly try different combinations of these in the frustrating search for a passable result.

With Vector Magic on the other hand, all you need to do is answer a couple of simple questions and that's it. In case you're not satisfied with the result, there is even a troubleshooting guide to help you resolve the problem - again phrased as simple questions, not confusing options with unclear effects.

Speed

While Vector Magic may take a little longer to process any one individual image, this is more than made up for by not having to process the image over and over again trying to get a reasonable result.

Vector Magic makes the computer do the tedious aspects so that you can focus on the actual artwork.


Javascript Error :-(


Please help us fix this issue!